Other Information & Links


Your Member of Parliament

Dale Abbey is in the Parliamentary Constituency of Mid Derbyshire and our MP, elected on 7 May 2015 is 

Pauline Latham OBE MP

Click here for contact and other information 

Your Derbyshire County Councillor


Click here for Derbyshire County Council’s contact details and details of servioces provided by them.

The local member for Dale Abbey (part of the Breadsall and West Hallam County Division) is Councillor Mrs Carol Hart.

Click here for contact and other information

Your Erewash Borough Councilors


Dale Abbey is in the West Hallam and Dale Abbey Ward of Erewash Borough Council.

The Borough Councillors for this ward elected on 2 May 2019 are -

Councillor Carol Hart
Councillor Diane Cox
Councillor Robert Mee

Links to relevant contact and other information for the above on the Borough Council’s website will be provided once that site has been updated.  In the meantime please contact the Borough Council’s Democratic Services Team on 0115 9072244 for any further information.

Original material © Park Hall Designs 2019